Informations pour COVID-19 Lire la suite


2018-2019 Conseil d’administration

Chairman – Robert Trask Chesley Lake Camp- Allenford, Ontario
Vice Chairman – Jim Humphrey Beaver Lake Resort- Lake Cowichan, BC
Treasurer – Eleonore Hamm RVDA of Canada
Director at Large- Roger Faulkner General Coach Canada
Director- JS Cote Gulfstream Coach
Director- Joss Penny British Columbia Lodging and Campgrounds Association
Director – Cara Braeutigam Mountain View Calgary Camping- Calgary, Alberta
Director – Johan Feddema Riverview Campground- Rocky Mountain House, Alberta
Director- Dennis Crockatt Rubber Ducky Resort and Campground- Warren, Manitoba
Director-David Hammond Spruce Sands RV Resort-Arnes, Manitoba
Director-Kirk Sutherland Ponderosa Pines Campground – Hopewell Cape, New Brunswick
Director-Peter Clark JellyStone Yogi Bear Park – Woodstock, NB
Director- Hennie Hoekstra Marco Polo Land – Cavendish, PEI
Director- Nadine Breau Hidden Hilltop Family Campground- Truro, NS