0
$0.00
0 items

Votre panier est vide.

CAMPING DOMAINE DU RÊVE

Number of Campsites: 658

Partenaire de vos vacances depuis 1965!

Auparavant, les terres du présent camping servait à la culture, le territoire en était encore a l’état sauvage. C’est en 1965 que le Domaine du rêve a vu le jour, après qu’un homme qui passait par le domaine eu offert d’acheter les terres pour en faire un camping. C’est à partir de ce moment que le rêve de la famille Gingras à commencer à prendre forme.
Après des années de travail, de sacrifice et d’amélioration sur le site, le camping Domaine du rêve est maintenant un endroit de prédilection pour les campeurs saisonniers et les campeurs occasionnels. Avec ses nombreuses activités distrayantes et ses nombreux services offerts, le camping Domaine du rêve est sans contredit un incontournable où aller passer du temps en famille ou entre amis durant l’été.
Le Camping se donne comme mission d’offrir à ses clients un environnement propre, sécuritaire et divertissant. Le bien-être et le plaisir des campeurs sont mis de l’avant dans les actions que le camping entreprend. De ce fait, annuellement, l’environnement et ses infrastructures sont rehaussés afin de mieux servir la clientèle.

Campground Gallery

Campground Information

Campground Address
85, rang de la Côte-Double Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir QC J0L 1P0
Campground Phone
450.469.2524

Campground Amenities

Shower
Picnic Tables
Swimming Pool
Beach
Electricity
Max Amp Service: 50
Flush Toilets
Full RV Hook Ups
Dump Station
Wifi
Kids Playground
Laundromat

0
$0.00
0 items

No products in the cart.

CAMPING DOMAINE DU RÊVE

Number of Campsites: 658

Partner of your holidays since 1965!

Previously, the land of this campsite was used for cultivation, the territory was still in a wild state. It was in 1965 that the Domaine du rêve was born, after a man who passed by the domain had offered to buy the land to make it a campsite. It was from this moment that the Gingras family’s dream began to take shape.
After years of work, sacrifice and improvement on the site, the Domaine du rêve campsite is now a favorite place for seasonal and occasional campers. With its many entertaining activities and its many services offered, the Domaine du rêve campsite is without a doubt a must to spend time with family or friends during the summer.
The Campsite’s mission is to offer its customers a clean, safe and entertaining environment. The well-being and the pleasure of the campers are put forward in the actions that the campsite undertakes. As a result, annually, the environment and its infrastructure are upgraded to better serve customers.

Campground Gallery

Campground Information

Campground Address
85, rang de la Côte-Double Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir QC J0L 1P0
Campground Phone
450.469.2524

Campground Amenities

Shower
Picnic Tables
Swimming Pool
Beach
Electricity
Max Amp Service: 50
Flush Toilets
Full RV Hook Ups
Dump Station
Wifi
Kids Playground
Laundromat