0
$0.00
0 items

Votre panier est vide.

CAMPING CABANO

Number of Campsites: 150

Bienvenue à vous tous!

Camping Cabano, une destination touristique incontournable! Plusieurs pistes pour les amateurs de quad sont accessibles, des sentiers pédestres et une des plus belles pistes cyclables du Québec, le P’Tit Témis. Le P’tit Témis couvre 130 kilomètres de verdure, traversant montagnes, forêts, lacs, ruisseaux, rivières est propice au cyclotourisme.

Le Camping Cabano est situé au Lac Témiscouata

À proximité des frontières du Québec et du Nouveau-Brunswick, Camping Cabano est le transit idéal par son accès facile de l’autoroute #85, pour les campeurs en direction des maritimes, Nouveau-Brunswick, Nouvelle-Écosse, Terre-Neuve, Iles du Prince-Édouard et bien entendu les Iles-de-la-Madeleine et la Gaspésie.

Situation géographie

Dans les Appalaches, la MRC de Témiscouata comprend de multiples collines et montagnes, entrecoupées de vallées au fond desquelles on retrouve souvent de longs lacs. La chaîne des monts Notre-Dame (constituante des Appalaches) traverse la MRC du sud-ouest au nord-est. Le lac Témiscouata est l’un des plus grands de la rive sud du Québec. Il mesure 42 km de longueur et de 3 à 6 km de largeur.

Nos atouts

Nous vous offrons une multitude de services et des installations pour rendre votre séjour agréable en notre compagnie. Le Camping Cabano est un lieu de rassemblement où jeunes et moins jeunes peuvent s’amuser en toute sécurité. Le couvre-feu est à 22h30.

Attraits de la région

  • Paradis du VTT, une multitude de sentiers à partir du camping
  • Aster, base scientifique qui explique les phénomènes célestes et terrestres
  • Golfs, 5 terrains de golf à proximité, dans un rayon de moins de 60km, dont le Golf de la Vallée du Témiscouata à 4km de notre camping
  • Piste cyclable de 130km qui longe le lac Témiscouata sur une distance d’environ 30km
  • Une multitude de festivals et spectacles en plein air, même sur le camping nous avons nos spectacles
  • Pêche, chasse, jardins et plus encore, venez voir !

Campground Gallery

Campground Information

Campground Address
1155, chemin du Golf Témiscouata-sur-le-Lac QC G0L 1E0
Campground Phone
418-854-9133

Campground Amenities

Shower
Picnic Tables
Swimming Pool
Electricity
Max Amp Service: 30
Flush Toilets
Full RV Hook Ups
Dump Station
Wifi
Kids Playground
Laundromat

0
$0.00
0 items

No products in the cart.

CAMPING CABANO

Number of Campsites: 150

Welcome everyody!

Camping Cabano, a must-see tourist destination! Several trails for quad enthusiasts are accessible, hiking trails and one of the most beautiful bike paths in Quebec, the P’Tit Témis. Le P’tit Témis covers 130 kilometers of greenery, crossing mountains, forests, lakes, streams, rivers and is suitable for cycle tourism.

Camping Cabano is located at Lac Témiscouata

Close to the borders of Quebec and New Brunswick, Camping Cabano is the ideal transit through its easy access from highway # 85, for campers heading to the Maritimes, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, Islands of Prince Edward Island and of course the Magdalen Islands and the Gaspé.
Location geography
In the Appalachians, the Témiscouata RCM includes multiple hills and mountains, interspersed with valleys at the bottom of which there are often long lakes. The chain of the Notre-Dame mountains (constituent of the Appalachians) crosses the MRC from southwest to northeast. Lake Témiscouata is one of the largest on the south shore of Quebec. It is 42 km long and 3 to 6 km wide.

Our strengths

We offer you a multitude of services and facilities to make your stay pleasant in our company. Camping Cabano is a gathering place where young and old can have fun in complete safety. The curfew is at 10:30 p.m.

Attractions of the region

  • Mountain biking paradise, a multitude of trails from the campsite
  • Aster, scientific basis which explains celestial and terrestrial phenomena
  • Golf courses, 5 golf courses nearby, within a radius of less than 60km, including the Golf de la Vallée du Témiscouata, 4km from our campsite
  • 130km bike path along Lake Témiscouata for a distance of approximately 30km
  • A multitude of festivals and outdoor shows, even on the campsite we have our shows
  • Fishing, hunting, gardens and more, come and see!

Campground Gallery

Campground Information

Campground Address
1155, chemin du Golf Témiscouata-sur-le-Lac QC G0L 1E0
Campground Phone
418-854-9133

Campground Amenities

Shower
Picnic Tables
Swimming Pool
Electricity
Max Amp Service: 30
Flush Toilets
Full RV Hook Ups
Dump Station
Wifi
Kids Playground
Laundromat